Certification in Responsible Gambling

Certification in Responsible Gaming



This commitment to responsible gaming is reflected in the implementation of the best responsible gaming practices. The Loteria Responsible Gaming management model follows the ten sections defined in the EL Responsible Gambling Standard:

  1. Research.
  2. Training for employees.
  3. Training for sales agents.
  4. Game design.
  5. Online game channels.
  6. Advertising and marketing.
  7. Referral to treatment services for gambling problems.
  8. Information to players.
  9. Dialogue with stakeholders.
  10. Reports and certification.

For more information on the European Lotteries Association's Responsible Gambling standard click on the following link: